## National Rifle Association

## Police Pistol Combat Program

## Distinguished Production Pistol Badge History

The NRA Distinguished Production Pistol Badge Award was approved by the NRA Board of Directions in January of 2018 to recognize law enforcement members who fire multiple exceptional marksmanship scores in the NRA National Police Course of Fire at the National Police Shooting Championships, a State Championship, or Regional Tournament.

The Distinguished Production Pistol Badge is awarded after a competitor earns 30 Distinguished Production Pistol Award Points. Award Points are issued after Tournament scores are received by NRA Law Enforcement Competitions. After all competitors who are already Distinguished are removed from the match results the highest scoring top ten percent of competitors are issued Distinguished Points following the award formula in PPC Rule B3.

2018	Badge	Issued to	Agency
	1	Pat Cronin	Mississippi Highway Patrol
	2	Jack Ragsdale	Tampa Florida Police Department - Retired
	3	Andrew Signell	United States Border Patrol
	4	Ben Morrow	United States Border Patrol

2019	Badge	Issued to	Agency
	5	Dan Rawlinson	Mississippi Highway Patrol
	6	Jason Crawford	U.S. Border Patrol
	7	Tony Simmons	U.S. Border Patrol
	8	Douglas Peoble	Pinal County Arizona Sheriff's Department
	9	Brett Sullivan	U.S. Border Patrol
	10	Alaric Mason	U.S. Border Patrol
	11	Nathan Frederickson	U.S. Border Patrol
	12	Jeremy M. David	U.S. Border Patrol

2021	Badge	Issued to	Agency
	13	Arturo A. Velez	U.S. Border Patrol
	14	Charles R. Rogers II	U.S. Border Patrol

2022	Badge	Issued to	Agency
	15	Dean Geiger	United States Border Patrol
	16	Adam M. Kovatch	United States Border Patrol
	17	William M. Schuck	United States Border Patrol
	18	Steven L. Voigt	Hanford Patrol, Washington
	19	Rupert B. Pope	South Carolina Highway Patrol

## Distinguished Production Pistol Badge History / NRA Police Pistol Combat Program

2023	Badge	Issued to	Agency
	20	Shawn R. Becker	United States Border Patrol
	21	Dorcia M. Meador	Fort Worth Texas Police Department
	22	Paul D. Shumway	Los Angeles California Police Department

2024	Badge	Issued to	Agency
	23	Mike Tangas	United States Border Patrol
	24	John B. Garrison	Dorchester County South Carolina Sheriff's Office
	25	Gary J. Hutchison	Prince Georges County Maryland Police Department
	26	Jeff H. Roeder	Houston Texas Police Department
	27	Marion H. Baker, Jr.	South Carolina Law Enforcement Division
	28	Fred J. Sizemore	Leighton Alabama Police Department